Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Jeffri Fernando (jeffri@skinnysballroom.com)

Jeffri Fernando (jeffrirecipes@gmail.com)


Editor

Edi Wardana (edi@skinnysballroom.com)

Pranky Alatas (prangky@skinnysballroom.com)


Kontributor

Mino Setiawan (mino@skinnysballroom.com)

Joe Wirawan (joe@skinnysballroom.com)

Elmina Setiawati (mina@skinnysballroom.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@skinnysballroom.com)

Mira Suci (mira@skinnysballroom.com)

Singgih Permada (singgih@skinnysballroom.com)


Reviewer

Wulan (wulan@skinnysballroom.com)

Maimunah (mai@skinnysballroom.com)

Andi Setiawan (andi@skinnysballroom.com)

Angga Muis (angga@skinnysballroom.com)